The Journal of the Australian Association of Writing Programs


This list includes referees for past issues. Consultants and referees for the current issue (October 2003) are indicated with an asterisk:

    Dr Inez Baranay, Griffith University

    *Dr Nike Bourke, Queensland University of Technology

    *Dr Tess Brady, Deakin University

    Dr Donna Lee Brien, Queensland University of Technology

    Dr Kevin Brophy, Melbourne University

    *Moya Costello, University of Adelaide

    *Dr Paul Dawson, University of New South Wales

    Kate Deller-Evans, Flinders University

    *Professor Brian Dibble, Curtin University

    *Steve Evans, Flinders University

    *Dr Marcelle Freiman, Macquarie University

    Dr Anna Gibbs, University of Western Sydney, Nepean

    Dr Martin Harrison, University of Technology, Sydney

    Antoni Jach, RMIT University

    *Associate Professor Nigel Krauth, Griffith University

    Associate Professor Jeri Kroll, Flinders University

    Jan McKemmish, University of Queensland

    Ron Miller, University of Canberra

    *Dr Gaylene Perry, Deakin University

    *Associate Professor Glen Phillips, Edith Cowan University

    Emeritus Professor Kevin Roberts, Malaspina University College, B.C.

    Judith Rodriguez, Deakin University

    Robyn Sheahan-Bright, Griffith University

    *Professor Tom Shapcott, University of Adelaide

    Dr Molly Travers, La Trobe University

    *Professor Andrew Taylor, Edith Cowan University

    Dr Brenda Walker, University of Western Australia

    *Dr Jennifer Webb, University of Canberra

    *Dr Patrick West, Griffith University

    Terri-ann White, University of Western Australia

    Graham Williams, University of Technology, Sydney

    Dr Peter Wise, Griffith University

    *Professor Claire Woods, University of South Australia

    Komninos Zervos, Griffith University

Referees may be contacted via the office of TEXT. It is TEXT policy that all refereeing is undertaken confidentially.

If you would like to offer your services as a referee please contact the TEXT office outlining your areas of interest and expertise.

Vol 7 No 2 October 2003
Editors: Nigel Krauth & Tess Brady