TEXT
Journal of Writing and Writing Courses

 

 

THE EDITORS OF TEXT

General editor
Professor Nigel Krauth
n.krauth@griffith.edu.au
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia

Editors
Associate Professor Julienne van Loon
julienne.vanloon@rmit.edu.au
RMIT University, Victoria, Australia

Dr Ross Watkins
rwatkins@usc.edu.au
University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Special Issues editors
Professor Craig Batty
Craig.Batty@uts.edu.au
University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Associate Professor Liz Ellison
l.ellison@cqu.edu.au
Central Queensland University, Australia

Reviews editors
Dom Symes
Assistant Reviews editor
Simon-Peter Telford
textreviews@unisa.edu.au
University of South Australia, Australia

Please don't send copies for review to the Reviews Editors. Send instead an EOI email to this address so that the book can be sent directly to an assigned reviewer:
textreviews@unisa.edu.au

Creative works editor
Dr Anthony Lawrence
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia
Please send creative works to Anthony at text@textjournal.com.au

Digital writing editor
Dr Jason Nelson
w.nelson@griffith.edu.au

Griffith University, Queensland, Australia

Asian Region and European editor
Dr Dan Disney
dan_disney@hotmail.com

Sogang University, Seoul, South Korea

 

 

Return to Home Page


TEXT
Vol 24 No 1 April 2020
http://www.textjournal.com.au
General Editor: Nigel Krauth. Editors: Julienne van Loon & Ross Watkins
text@textjournal.com.au