TEXT
Journal of Writing and Writing Courses

 

 

THE EDITORS OF TEXT

General editor
Professor Nigel Krauth
n.krauth@griffith.edu.au
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia

Editors
Dr Julienne van Loon
julienne.vanloon@rmit.edu.au
RMIT University, Victoria, Australia

Dr Ross Watkins
rwatkins@usc.edu.au
University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Special Issues editor
Dr Dallas Baker
Dallas.Baker@usq.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland, Queensland, Australia

Special Issues consulting editor
Professor Donna Lee Brien
d.brien@cqu.edu.au
CQUniversity, Queensland, Australia

Reviews editors
Dr Pablo Muslera and Dr Amelia Walker
textreviews@unisa.edu.au
University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia

Please send copies for review to:
Dr Pablo Muslera and Dr Amelia Walker
School of Creative Industries
C2-21, Magill Campus
University of South Australia
GPO Box 2471
Adelaide SA 5001
Australia

Creative works editor
Dr Anthony Lawrence
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia
Please send creative works to Anthony at a.lawrence@griffith.edu.au or via text@textjournal.com.au

Digital writing editor
Dr Jason Nelson
w.nelson@griffith.edu.au

Griffith University, Queensland, Australia

Asian Region and European editor
Dr Dan Disney
dan_disney@hotmail.com

Sogang University, Seoul, South Korea

 

 

 

Return to Home Page


TEXT
Vol 22 No 1 April 2018
http://www.textjournal.com.au
General Editor: Nigel Krauth. Editors: Julienne van Loon & Ross Watkins
text@textjournal.com.au