TEXT
Journal of Writing and Writing Courses

 

 

THE EDITORS OF TEXT

General editor
Professor Nigel Krauth
n.krauth@griffith.edu.au
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia

Editors
Professor Kevin Brophy
kevinjb@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Dr Enza Gandolfo
enza.gandolfo@vu.edu.au
Victoria University, Victoria, Australia

Associate editor
Dr Julienne van Loon
julienne.vanloon@rmit.edu.au
RMIT University, Victoria, Australia

Special Issues editors
Dr Dallas Baker
Dallas.Baker@usq.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland, Queensland, Australia

Dr Ross Watkins
rwatkins@usc.edu.au
University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Special Issues consulting and commissioning editor
Professor Donna Lee Brien
d.brien@cqu.edu.au
CQUniversity, Queensland, Australia

Reviews editor
Dr Linda Weste
westel@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Please send copies for review to: Dr Linda Weste
School of Culture and Communication
Room 207, West Tower, John Medley (Building 191)
The University of Melbourne, Victoria 3010 Australia

Creative works editor
Dr Anthony Lawrence
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia
Please send creative works to Anthony at a.lawrence@griffith.edu.au

Digital writing editor
Dr Jason Nelson
w.nelson@griffith.edu.au

Griffith University, Queensland, Australia

Asian and European writing editor
Dr Dan Disney
dan_disney@hotmail.com

Sogang University, Seoul, South Korea

 

 

 

Return to Home Page


TEXT
Vol 20 No 2 October 2016
http://www.textjournal.com.au
General Editor: Nigel Krauth. Editors: Kevin Brophy & Enza Gandolfo
text@textjournal.com.au