TEXT
Journal of Writing and Writing Courses

 

 

THE EDITORS OF TEXT

General editor
Professor Nigel Krauth
n.krauth@griffith.edu.au
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia

Editors
Dr Julienne van Loon
julienne.vanloon@rmit.edu.au
RMIT University, Victoria, Australia

Dr Ross Watkins
rwatkins@usc.edu.au
University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Special Issues editor
Dr Dallas Baker
Dallas.Baker@usq.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland, Queensland, Australia

Special Issues consulting editor
Professor Donna Lee Brien
d.brien@cqu.edu.au
CQUniversity, Queensland, Australia

Reviews editor
Dr Julia Prendergast
jprendergast@swin.edu.au

Swinburne University, Victoria, Australia

Please send copies for review to: Dr Julia Prendergast
Faculty of Health, Arts and Design
Swinburne University of Technology
Office AS315 Internal Mail H31
PO Box 218, Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Creative works editor
Dr Anthony Lawrence
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia
Please send creative works to Anthony at a.lawrence@griffith.edu.au or via text@textjournal.com.au

Digital writing editor
Dr Jason Nelson
w.nelson@griffith.edu.au

Griffith University, Queensland, Australia

Asian Region and European editor
Dr Dan Disney
dan_disney@hotmail.com

Sogang University, Seoul, South Korea

 

 

 

Return to Home Page


TEXT
Vol 21 No 2 October 2017
http://www.textjournal.com.au
General Editor: Nigel Krauth. Editors: Kevin Brophy, Enza Gandolfo & Julienne van Loon
text@textjournal.com.au